Zac Efron ~ Celebrity Dreams

September 7, 2010 at 11:59 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , , , )

Zac Efron image from http://www.contactmusic.com

Never thought I would have a dream about Zac Efron EVER! I never have watched anything with him.

 I was in a subdivision with my friend who was getting ready to go out. I wanted to go as well and we all piled into a large bronco type vehicle. We were in the back seat with her parents  in the front, although they looked nothing like her real parents. As we moved down the road we weaved thought the streets and houses which barely had any landscaping just grass. A short time later we stopped and I asked my friend where we were.  She told me we were in Oregon, which was way far away from where we started, although it only took us a few minutes to get there. I aksed her why she didn’t tell me as I did not bring any extra clothes with me and I couldn’t wear the same clothes for the next few days. This did not phase her and she acted like I should have known. Then suddenly Zac Efron was sitting in between my and my friend and he was supposed to be my cousin.

We stopped at a white house in a cul-de-sac and got out. Zac was upset and started walking down the street crying. Being my cousin I walked with him and put my arm around his shoulders to comfort him. He told me he was upset his girlfriends parents did not like him and he didn’t know what to do. As I was giving him advise I was looking at his smooth young face and stylish hair. Drawn to his good looks it dawned on me that I thought my cousin was really hot. Then I instantly felt weird and grossed out, then I woke up.

What are your Zac Efron dreams?

Leave a Reply

